Kontakta oss

Daniel Bergman
Föreningsordförande
Tel: 070-545 31 96
daniel.bergman@moderaterna.se

Moderaterna i Piteå
pitea@moderaterna.se

Håkan Johansson
Gruppledare Kommunfullmäktige
Tel: 070-647 31 89
hakan.johansson2@pitea.se

Styrelse

Daniel Bergman

Ordförande
daniel.bergman@moderaterna.se

Ellinor Sandlund

Ansvarig Seniorerna
ellinor.sandlund@pitea.se

Karl-Erik Jonsson

karl-erik.jonsson@pitea.se

Håkan Johansson

Gruppledare
hakan.johansson2@pitea.se

Victor Öhlund

Ordförande MUF
victor.ohlund@pitea.se

Ulrika Pettersson

pitea@moderaterna.se

Charlotte Elworth

Ansvarig Moderatkvinnorna
charlotte.elworth@pitea.se

Cornelia Johansson

cornelia.johansson@pitea.se

Jan-Eric Sandberg

jan-eric.sandberg@pitea.se