Kontakta oss

[divider line_type=”Small Line” line_alignment=”center” line_thickness=”1″ divider_color=”accent-color” animate=”yes”]

Daniel Bergman
Föreningsordförande
Tel: 070-545 31 96
daniel.bergman@moderaterna.se

Moderaterna i Piteå
pitea@moderaterna.se

Håkan Johansson
Gruppledare Kommunfullmäktige
Tel: 070-647 31 89
hakan.johansson2@pitea.se

Styrelse

[divider line_type=”Small Line” line_alignment=”default” line_thickness=”1″ divider_color=”accent-color”]
[team_member image_url=”211″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Daniel Bergman” description=”Ordförande
daniel.bergman@moderaterna.se”][team_member image_url=”229″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Ellinor Sandlund” description=”Ansvarig Seniorerna
ellinor.sandlund@pitea.se”][team_member image_url=”230″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Karl-Erik Jonsson” description=”karl-erik.jonsson@pitea.se”]
[team_member image_url=”209″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Håkan Johansson” description=”Gruppledare
hakan.johansson2@pitea.se”][team_member image_url=”273″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Victor Öhlund” description=”Ordförande MUF
victor.ohlund@pitea.se”][team_member image_url=”232″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Ulrika Pettersson” description=”pitea@moderaterna.se”]
[team_member image_url=”227″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Charlotte Elworth” description=”Ansvarig Moderatkvinnorna
charlotte.elworth@pitea.se”][team_member image_url=”228″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Cornelia Johansson” description=”cornelia.johansson@pitea.se”][team_member image_url=”304″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Jan-Eric Sandberg” description=”jan-eric.sandberg@pitea.se”]